Basic Research
Clinical Trial / Clinical Research

RVL departments are located at 101 Huntington Avenue
(next to the Prudential).

» Directions to RVL office
» View RVL Employee
New Contact Info
(by alphabetical)

» View RVL Employee
New Contact Info (by division)

» RVL website

 

_______________

Not sure who handles your department? Click here

Brian N. Hicks

Director
(617) 954-9387
bhicks@partners.org

Vandana Yajnik, Ph.D.
Associate Director
(617) 954-9386
vyajnik1@partners.org

Yogesh Sharma, Ph.D., MBA
Team Leader
(617) 954-9382
ysharma@partners.org

Connie Caron, MBA, PA
Sr. Case Manager
(617) 954-9389
ccaron1@partners

Ay Ding
Licensing Associate

(617) 954-9380
ading@partners.org

Amita Joshi
Licensing Associate
(617) 954-9385
aajoshi@partners.org

Rajanikanth Kamalapuram, M.Sc., MBA, MIP
Senior Case Manager
(617) 954-9384
rkamalapuram@partners.org

Arlene Parquette, J.D.
Case Manager I
(617) 954-9381
aparquette@partners.org

Ellen Jung, J.D.
Assistant Case Manager
(617) 954-9379
ejjung@partners.org

Marie E. Letellier
Finance Manager
(617) 954-9376
mletellier@partners.org

Jennifer Rockwell
Associate Director, Finance and Operations
(617) 954-9390
jrockwell@partners.org

Ed Cormier
Finance Associate
(617) 954-9378
ecormier1@partners.org

Renee Tetrault
Agreement Administrator
(617) 954-9375
rtetrault1@partners.org

Deena Mohamed
Filing Assistant
(617) 954-9729
dmohamed@partners.org


The Office of Corporate Sponsored Clinical Research (CSCR) is responsible for developing, negotiating and executing agreements and budgets for industry-sponsored clinical research for Massachusetts General Hospital, Brigham and Women's Hospital, Newton-Wellesley Hospital, Spaulding Rehabilitation Hospital and Partners Community Healthcare, Inc. (PCHI). Click here to be directed to the CSCR website.

For a current listing of CSCR agreement associates and the departments for which they are responsible, please click here.



Business Development

Brian T. McTigue
Business Development Director
(617) 954-9397
bmctigue@partners.org

Mary Auge
Business Development Manager
(617) 954-9395
mauge@partners.org